Markus Heiniger (Präsident)
Parkweg 14
4852 Rothrist

Telefon: 062 794 24 86

Natel: 079 602 59 14

Mail: hornusser_zuchwil@gmx.ch

 

Hanspeter Moser (Vize Präsident)

Löschgatterweg 16

2542 Pieterlen

Natel: 079 544 94 75

 

Elisabeth Binggeli (Sekretärin)

Biberiststrasse 42
4552 Derendingen
Mail: e.binggeli@gawnet.ch

 

Marc Hemund (Kassier)
Broderweg 1
4461 Böckten
Telefon: 061 983 00 79

Natel: 079 693 98 46

Mail: marc.hemund@bluewin.ch

 

Heinz Binggeli (Sponsoring)
Biberiststrasse 44
4552 Derendingen
Telefon: 032 682 19 49

Natel: 079 334 35 34

Mail: heinz.binggeli@zurich.ch

 

Thomas Keller (Beisitzer)
Bäumliacherstrasse 51

3216 Ried

Natel: 079 732 75 20

Mail: thomas.montagen-keller@gmx.ch

  

Urs Bichsel (Beisitzer)

Stationsweg 2

3375 Inkwil

Natel 079 859 96 86

 

Liechti Marc (Vertreter A)

Kelchmattstrasse 17

5242 Birr

Natel: 076 398 90 24

Mail: marc.liechti84@gmail.com

 

Patrik Neff  (Vertreter B)

Waldweg 6

4552 Derendingen

Telefon: 032 682 30 74

Natel: 079 311 04 73

Mail: p.neff@spenglerei-wirz.ch