Markus Heiniger (Präsident)
Parkweg 14
4852 Rothrist

Telefon: 062 794 24 86

Natel: 079 602 59 14

Mail: hornusser_zuchwil@gmx.ch

 

Peter Hiestand (Vize Präsident)
Ringstrasse 5
4566 Oekingen
Telefon: 032 685 03 71

Natel: 079 233 59 53

Mail: pehiestand@gmail.com

 

Elisabeth Binggeli (Sekretärin)

Biberiststrasse 42
4552 Derendingen
Mail: e.binggeli@gawnet.ch

 

Marc Hemund (Kassier)
Broderweg 1
4461 Böckten
Telefon: 061 983 00 79

Natel: 079 693 98 46

Mail: marc.hemund@bluewin.ch

 

Heinz Binggeli (Sponsoring)
Biberiststrasse 44
4552 Derendingen
Telefon: 032 682 19 49

Natel: 079 334 35 34

Mail: heinz.binggeli@zurich.ch

 

Keller Thomas (Beisitzer)
Bäumliacherstrasse 51

3216 Ried

Natel: 079 732 75 20

Mail: thomas.montagen-keller@gmx.ch

  

Hanspeter Moser (Beisitzer)

Löschgatterweg 16

2542 Pieterlen

Telefon 032 337 39 09

 

Liechti Marc (Vertreter A)

Kelchmattstrasse 17

5242 Birr

Natel: 076 398 90 24

Mail: marc.liechti84@gmail.com

 

Huggenberger Cäsar (Vertreter B)
Büntackerstrasse 42

4566 Kriegstetten

Telefon: 032 675 20 05

Natel: 079 225 37 46

Mail: huggenberger@solnet.ch

 

Franz-Josef Stampfli (Ehrenpräsident)
Brückenweg 17
4528 Zuchwil

Telefon: 032 685 54 49